Nortel Certified Architect (NCA)

April 30, 2011 by · 1 Comment
Filed under: NCA, Nortel 

At our highest level of certification, the Nortel Certified Architect represents a highly advanced level of technical design and analytical expertise for complex Nortel Networks solutions. This achievement is recognized throughout the industry and regarded a symbol of excellence.

Target Audience:

Senior-level individuals with these typical role names: Senior Networking Consultants Network Architects Design Engineers Senior System Engineers Consulting Engineers Sales Engineers Senior Sales Engineers Consulting Sales Engineers

Demonstrated Skills:

Analysis and resolution challenging internetwork environments Rigorous portfolio assessment Interpretation of customer business drivers Influence of customer decision making Influence

Nortel Certifications

April 28, 2011 by · Comments Off on Nortel Certifications
Filed under: NCA, NCDE, NCDS, NCSE, NCSS, NCTE, NCTS, Nortel 

Certification PyramidAll available and planned certifications are listed below by designation. Click on the individual links to view certification requirements, exam objectives and recommended preparation activities. 

The list of Nortel Certification certifications are:

  1. Nortel Certified Technology Specialist (NCTS)
  2. Nortel Certified Design Specialist (NCDS)
  3. Nortel Certified Support Specialist (NCSS)
  4. Nortel Certified Technology Expert (NCTE)
  5. Nortel Certified Design Expert (NCDE)
  6. Nortel Certified Support Expert (NCSE)
  7. Nortel Certified Architect (NCA)